LOVE

Ytterligare ett kort från igår



-------------------------------------
Another card from yesterday. This one was a quick card to make and I just picked out some products from my stash that I had never used and forced myself to do so. I wouldn't say that I am happy with the way the card turned out, but I just had to make something. I have had these products for ages and I just never found a way to use them and therefore I forced myself to do so yesterday. I hate orange and that is probably why I have never wanted to use these products. But anyway, here is the card.

The chipboard letter stickers are heidi swapp, paper från daisyd's, borde sticker from my minds eye and the lace cardstock is k-i memories. And ofcourse I used distress inks and chalk ink on the edges.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Follow on Bloglovin

Om

Min profilbild

Erika


Fotograf / Grafisk Designer från Norrland, bor på en liten gård i skogen med en trevlig karl och massor av djur. Bloggen kommer uppdateras med bilder från min vardag, pyssel och annat som hör livet till när man har kameran redo på en bondgård.


RSS 2.0